Lazy Sunday

Hello!

It’s finally sunday, and I’ve been looking forward to not doing anything. I had a great week at work, and I’ve been pretty busy lately, so it’s nice to just relax a little. I started my morning with a cup of coffee and some youtube videos, and then Oscar waxed my legs, because yes, we are that kind of couple. It just took us 25 minutes, including a little drinkbreak, to do both my legs. We’re getting the hang of it now!


Here’s just a picture from the other day. I haven’t really been taking a lot of pictures lately, I feel like every day has kind of been the same, and it’s kind of boring to write about the same thing all the time. I work 9 to 5 or 1 to 9 every single day, so I don’t really do way to much before or after work. But I am really excited for our California trip, cause I’ll actually have something cool to write about.

Have a great Sunday!

– Sara

