Nude almond nails

Hello!

And good morning, it’s almost 9 o’clock, and I am sat in the couch with a hairmask in my hair, and nasal spray and astma medicine by my side. I’ve been having a pretty bad cold for 4 days now, so I’m hoping I will get better soon. Anyway, I thought I would share my new ‘mani’. I filed my nails into an almond shape, and used my sensationals gel polish, in the color Macchiato. I love this color, and I really  want a lipstick in this color too.


I am still loving the sensational polish, and I can’t wait to get more colors! I’ve been taking good care of my nails too, so it’s nice to see that they’re growing out. The gel protects them more too. I’ll make a post about my nailcare some time.

Right now I’m going to rinse the hairmask out, make some tea, and watch the Kardashians before I go meet a friend!

Have a nice Sunday!

