Ready to go

Hello!
So, right now I am sat at my desk, trying to chill a little before leaving. We are having lunch with Oscar’s dad today, and then we are headed for the train station. We have a 7 hour train ride and a whole day tomorrow at Oscar’s mums, and on Wednesday we leave for California!

I have been packing and organizing and stressing almost all week, especially this weekend. I absolutely love travelling, but I get very anxious and stressed. I think I get a little travel anxiety, if that is a thing. I get so nervous about forgetting something, not making the plane, making sure all our stuff arrives. I get so weird and anxious. Like not just a little, I get super weird. I guess I’ll chill out a bit more when we are on the plane.

Processed with VSCOcam with se3 preset

Anyway, my suitcase is full (unlike this picture) and I am pretty sure I haven’t forgotten anything yet. I am going to try and vlog while we are on this trip, and take a lot of pictures. I will probably be posting a lot on Instagram too, so follow me there – Instagram !

See you in Cali!

– Sara

