Food of the week

Hello! 

So, I kind of suck at this whole blogging thing. I think of things I could  write about but I just don’t. Well, I have been eating, and here are some of the things. 

   

A kale salad with beans and veggies and avo.

  

Toast with spinach, avocado, tomato and pesto. I have been loving this lately! It is so simple and so good!

  
Aioli, avocado and tomato sandwich with quinoa chips and smoothie. 

  

Soya yoghurt with some random ‘granol’ I made and banana. 

  

Sweet potato chips and veggieballs with a mayo-ketchup dip. Love sweet potatoes. 

 

A ‘gulasj’ type thing I made with canned tomatoes, chickpeas, corn, paprika, onion, sweet potato and spices. And some bread with aioli. 

I love trying new things, and tonight I am going to try to make cauliflower with a orange sauce! I’ll post it if it turns out good. Have a great week! 

– Sara

