Lately

Hello.

So, I have been bad at posting pictures (and writing, and doing anything really). But I have gotten a new camera lens now. Well, I brought my old lens back to Trondheim with me. So, I want to try taking more pictures again.

Also! Oscar and I are going to London in two weeks, so I will be taking some pictures there, and I am really excited about this trip. I can’t wait! Anyway, here are a few pictures from the past couple of weeks.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Out for coffee with Eline.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Went to a cat show.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Trying my new lipstick.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Drinking more coffee (with Eline).

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Taking pictures of my cat, wearing lovely cactus sweats.

There are some of the things I have been Instagramming at least. I am going to change up my theme a little on Instagram, and this is how I want to edit my pictures. That’s all I have to share for now. Have a great day!

– Sara

