A lot on my mind

Hello!
So, I have had a lot on my mind lately. Just random things actually. I really want to get into writing more, and taking more pictures, and making videos. And I pretty much have the equipment I need (except a computer, the most important thing). I just have to build my computer, cause I am sick of laptops.

I think it’s something about filming and taking pictures in the apartment. I just don’t really like the setup. I am really happy in our apartment, but I just don’t like the way it looks. If that makes sense. If I had a super cute kitchen, or a nice bedroom, it would be more fun to take pictures and shoot videos. But it’s just kind of ‘meh’. I should just force myself to try harder, and not think I have to wait until we buy our own place, cause that’s not really happening next month.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Anyway, that’s kind of all I have on my mind. That, and that I am going to London next week! I should start packing for that.

– Sara

