London outfit, ugh.

Hello! 

So, Oscar and I were recently in London for some work, and for some Harry Potter touring. We left Tuesday night, and on Wednesday we went to the Warner Bros studio tour, the making of Harry Potter! I will be posting pictures and make a little vlog about that later, but there are so many pictures. 

I thought I would just share one of the outfits I wore on the last day in London, on Friday. We had some meetings, and got to see a little bit more of Covent Garden. 

   
 
  T-shirt – Monki / skirt and scarf – Lindex / knitted jacket – Only / shoes – Nike / totebag – Mulberry, just kidding it’s Primark

I had such a great trip to London, and I have to thank Oscar for that. We ate good food, met cool people, and just had a fun time. I will be posting more about it this week, but for now I have to go to bed, and prepare for Ikea tomorrow. Good night! 

– Sara 

