Rambling

Hello!
It’s me. jk. It’s been a while. I really haven’t felt like writing or taking too much photos lately. Iv’e just been on Instagram a little really. And it has been so hectic throughout May and June. Not really. I went to California in May, and after that I’ve just been working really. There has been a lot to do at work, and I have been trying to be social when I can. I feel like I have been busier, but I don’t know what I have been doing. I know, wtf.

I always think I will get better at bloggin’ but I kind off fall out of it a little. Or a lot. I just don’t feel inspired to write or take pictures. Which bugs me, cause I have a nice expensive camera, and I do enjoy writing. So I don’t know if I’m just lazy or if my life is just too boring? I think I’m just feeling a bit off as well.

Anyway, my trip to California was great! And in like two weeks I leave for Greece, so I am super excited. I’ve never been to a place like that. And I can’t wait to actually go on a vacation. I love going back to California, but that’s where we always go, and it’s where I am from, and that is where I have my family, so it’s not really like a vacation, it’s like I’m just going home. I kind of want to be a tourist, and see some new things, and not understand the language, and flop around on a beach (that isn’t Venice or Malibu), and just do something new. I don’t know where I’m going with this, I got distracted.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Since I got so sidetracked, here are a couple of pics from California. I could post some more, but we’ll see if that ever happens. I should get ready for work. Bye.

– Sara

