Baby Gadgets

Hello!
The past couple of days I’ve been trying to find out what a baby needs, and doesn’t need. Baby’s are simple and complicated at the same time. I don’t think a baby needs too much the first couple of months, but it’s nice to have a few things ready, just in case. I think. I don’t know really, I’ve never had a baby before.

babysthings2babythings1
There are so many different things. I like the things I’ve seen online, but I’m going to check out some babyshops as well. The prices are probably better online though. I want everything to be safe, and nice. But does that mean I have to get the most expensive things? I don’t know. Some things can be bought used too, but it has to fit our needs.

Anyway, I’m just rambling again. I’m open for any tips and advise. We already got a Tula carrier, which I’ve tried, and loved! But other than that, I’m clueless pretty much. And there are probably a lot of different opinions on that is needed and not. I’m slightly freaking out a little.

– Sara

