Maternity shopping

Hello!

So, I’ve been growing a bit lately, and it’s about time I start buying some maternity clothes, especially pants! I’ve been living in tights and stockings and dresses, because I literally can’t fit in any of my jeans or pants. So I’ve ordered a few things online.

momyclothesmomyclothes2
I’ve been wanting some leather looking pants, and some cozy sweaters. I love that combination together! Also I needed a new pair of boots. So this is what I ended up with. I haven’t bought any new clothes since summer, I mean, I’m wearing bra’s that are too small. So I deserve new clothes now. All I need is a warm maternity jacket, but I think I can get away with using my regular winter jackets for a few more weeks. I don’t think I’ll be shopping too much maternity clothes, because I’d rather buy myself some new clothes for after the baby is born. Since I don’t know what I will look like. (That sounded brutal) But I might not fit into anything. Let’s hope I do, ’cause I can’t afford a whole new wardrobe.

Also, we’ve also gotten a few things already for the baby, that we are waiting for to arrive as well, so I’ll write a post about that later this week. I love waiting for packages. Anyway, I’m going to wrap a few Christmas presents, and head to bed. I’m so sleepy, so I can’t wait to sleep. Bye!

– Sara

