My top 10 Christmas songs

Hello! 

So, while we where baking gingerbread cookies and listening to Christmas songs, I was thinking of some of my favorite Christmas songs. And here is a list of some of them. 

1. Fairytale Of New York – The Pogues, Kirsty MacColl

2. Cold December Night – Michael Bublé

3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Andrew Belle

4. Santa Baby – Michael Bublé 

5. Auld Lang Syne – Kurt Nilsen 

6. Let it snow! Let it snow! Let it snow! – Dean Martin

7. Sleigh Ride – Fun.

8. Last Christmas – Ariana Grande

9. Merry Christmas, Kiss My Ass – All Time Low

10. Yule Shoot Your Eye Out – Fall Out Boy

Picture from Pinterest

I’ll pretty much listen to any Christmas song, but these are some of the ones I’m liking a bit extra right now. I listen to Christmas music at work all day, and I can listen to more when I get home after work. It cheers me up, even when it’s gloomy and dark. Anyone else have any favorites?

– Sara 

