Weekend with mom

Hello!

This weekend was really nice, and I got to relax and charge my batteries a little. My mom came on Friday, and stayed until  yesterday, and we just had a chill and fun weekend. I got her to help me go through my clothes and makeup, which she really wanted to do. Jk, but yeah, she actually wanted to de-clutter some shit with me. Now I can buy some new clothes and makeup.

Processed with VSCO with s1 preset

Processed with VSCO with s1 preset

We went to Espresso House twice, because they have the best coffee in Trondheim. Scoot over Starbucks. And their muffins are the bomb. So thank you for a lovely weekend, mom!

Other than that, I got a new iPhone today! I got the 7 Plus, and I can’t wait to take photos with it, because the camera is supposed to be really good. Maybe it will make me blog a bit more. ‘Cause bitch be lacking. I also felt like I needed a good phone camera for when the baby comes, if I want to take pictures without taking my fifteen pound Canon camera everywhere. So, that’s all I have to report right now, have a great night, or day, or morning, or whenever.

– Sara

