Ready for Edinburgh

Hello!

I’ve just been sat at my computer all afternoon, watching Primark haul videos and “What’s in my diaper bag” videos. I don’t know if I’ve written anything about it, but Oscar and I are going to Edinburgh in a week! We have been wanting to visit Scotland, so I can’t wait! We are staying two nights, and I found out they have a Primark there. So I’m doing some research. I don’t think Oscar is too excited about Primark, but he did find some bike shops close by, so he’ll be fine.

I really want to take some pictures and film a little while we are in Edinburgh, and since I got my camera charger back (which I forgot in California in May), I haven’t taken any photos in a while. I really want to use the camera for when the baby comes too! And maybe I’ll try making some videos.

Processed with VSCO with s1 preset

Processed with VSCO with s1 presetHere are just some random selfies of me in my new hat. I love it.

I can’t wait to have a week off, and travel again. I love London, and I loved Dublin, so I’m pretty sure I will like Scotland. And if anyone has any tips on things we should see or do, leave a comment! Have a great Sunday!

– Sara

