Our weekend

Hello!
Time is pretty much flying by, and I’m still kind of in my own bubble. Lily is going to be four weeks tomorrow already, and I’m still figuring out our new life. It has been so much fun, and every day is just the best. I wan’t to write more about the first month with a new baby, but right now I just want to share some pictures from our weekend.

Processed with VSCO with s1 preset

On Friday, Lily came with me to work (to get my hair did). Oscar was watching her while I was bleaching my roots yellow.

Processed with VSCO with s1 preset

Processed with VSCO with s1 preset

Processed with VSCO with s1 preset

On Saturday we wen’t for a nice long walk, and the weather was really nice (finally). And then we stopped and ate lunch at Tyholt.

Processed with VSCO with s1 preset

We had to stop for some pictures too, of course. And I did’t really want to post this, because look at those wide ass hips. But then I thought about the Kardashians, and the fact that I just had a baby. Also; Lily’s cute little outfit.

Processed with VSCO with s1 preset

Processed with VSCO with s1 preset

Our weekend so far has been really nice, and right now Oscar is cleaning (like the perfect boyfriend he is), and I’m going to try to pick up a bit, before we bake a cake. We are having a couple of friends over tonight to play some board games, which will be really fun!

So, that’s it for now, I wan’t to make a few videos, and already have some planned, but I just need to get my head out of the clouds, and get a routine again.

